The Partners for Better Housing board consists of community leaders with expertise in real estate development, architecture, finance, energy efficiency, construction trades, property management, communication, stormwater management, and urban design. Board members are:

Keaton Smith, Board Chair
Joe Tucker, Vice Chair
Richard Russell, Treasurer
Allison Thurmond-Quinlan
Ralph Nesson
Aubrey Shepherd
Sterling Hamilton
Rob Sharp
Gary Kahanak
Casey Kleinhenz

We could not be successful without numerous Community Partners, including: